Latest Products http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in Latest Products 17-09-06 en-us http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in Embroidered Designer Saree http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/embroidered-designer-saree.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a crucial exporter and supplier of Embroidered Designer Saree based in Uttar Pradesh, India These sarees have beautiful and intricate embroidery work on the edges which is done by expert artisans. Designer Plain Cotton Saree http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-plain-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Uttar Pradesh, India we are an important exporter and supplier of Designer Plain Cotton Saree. The sarees that we offer would have to be properly starched and ironed to ensure that it can be draped beautifully and easily. Designer Suit http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-suit.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant exporter and supplier of Designer Suit based in Uttar Pradesh, India. The beautiful embroidery work done on the neck and edges or borders of these ready to wear suits that we offer is what has made them so popular with customers. Designer Anarkali Suit http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-anarkali-suit.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Designer Anarkali Suit that we offer have made us a popular exporter and supplier based in Uttar Pradesh, India. These suits are perfectly designed to look elegant and sophisticated. Toddler Tutu Dress http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/toddler-tutu-dress.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Uttar Pradesh, India we are an eminent exporter and supplier of Toddler Tutu Dress. These dresses are designed to look like the tutus worn by ballerinas except that the top portion of the dress is a knitted jersey. Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Uttar Pradesh, India we have emerged as a recognized exporter and supplier of Designer Lehenga Choli. These sets come with beautiful and intricate embroidery work done on the skirts and blouses. Designer Ladies Kurtis http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-ladies-kurtis.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned exporter and supplier of Designer Ladies Kurtis based in Uttar Pradesh, India. We offer these ready to wear kurtis in four sizes, M, L, XL and XXL.  Girls Gown http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/girls-gown.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-recognized exporter and supplier of Girls Gown based in Uttar Pradesh, India. The gowns we offer come in different colours, patterns, styles and lengths. Ladies Wear http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter and supplier of Ladies Wear based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our range comprises of Embroidered Designer Saree, Designer Plain Cotton Saree, Designer Suit, Designer Anarkali Suit, Designer Lehenga Choli and Designer Ladies Kurti. Designer Printed Saree http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-printed-saree.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a glimpse at our classy collection of Designer Printed Saree that are designed and crafted in complete adherence with the latest fashion trends and industry standards, at our vendor’s end. Designer Cotton Kurti http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-cotton-kurti.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on our enticing array of Designer Cotton Kurti that are designed and fabricated in tandem with the hottest fashion vogues. Bridal Lehenga Choli http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with the most up to date machines and cutting-edge technology for the testing of raw material and thus, with without fail we carry out stern quality examinations of the same at the initial stages. Being a quality-conscious firm, we ensure that the offered products comply with the laid industry standards and are of supreme quality. Girls Lehenga Choli http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/girls-lehenga-choli.htm Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Girls Lehenga Choli and offering the same at competitive rates. Our organization is a well-known name in Noida(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices. Our Girls Lehenga Choli is a party wear dress, hand washable and ideal for 8-12 years girl kids. Ladies Bandhej Suit Material http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/ladies-bandhej-suit-material.htm Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. Desighner Salwar Suit http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/desighner-salwar-suit.htm Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Desighner Gota Patti Dress http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/desighner-gota-patti-dress.htm Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array of Desighner Gota Patti Dress.