Latest Products http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 07:20:36 +0530 en-us http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in Embroidered Designer Saree http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/embroidered-designer-saree.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/embroidered-designer-saree.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a crucial exporter and supplier of Embroidered Designer Saree based in Uttar Pradesh, India These sarees have beautiful and intricate embroidery work on the edges which is done by expert artisans. The good quality fabric and excellent finish of the embroidery work has made this sarees much in demand. The sarees are both colourful and unique. Designer Plain Cotton Saree http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-plain-cotton-saree.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-plain-cotton-saree.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Uttar Pradesh, India we are an important exporter and supplier of Designer Plain Cotton Saree. The sarees that we offer would have to be properly starched and ironed to ensure that it can be draped beautifully and easily. These comfortable sarees are light-weight and perfect for the summer. We are known for our unbeatable prices especially for large orders. Designer Suit http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-suit.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-suit.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant exporter and supplier of Designer Suit based in Uttar Pradesh, India. The beautiful embroidery work done on the neck and edges or borders of these ready to wear suits that we offer is what has made them so popular with customers. The suits are not only comfortable but also fashionable and stylish. Our efficient delivery team ensures all orders are delivered on time. Designer Anarkali Suit http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-anarkali-suit.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-anarkali-suit.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Designer Anarkali Suit that we offer have made us a popular exporter and supplier based in Uttar Pradesh, India. These suits are perfectly designed to look elegant and sophisticated. The ideal party or formal wear these suits that we offer are guaranteed to add a touch of class to any occasion. Call us to know more about the patterns, styles and prices that we offer for this product. Toddler Tutu Dress http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/toddler-tutu-dress.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/toddler-tutu-dress.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 From Uttar Pradesh, India we are an eminent exporter and supplier of Toddler Tutu Dress. These dresses are designed to look like the tutus worn by ballerinas except that the top portion of the dress is a knitted jersey. In addition to making your little one cute the jersey of this dress would also keep them warm. We deliver all orders on time. Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Uttar Pradesh, India we have emerged as a recognized exporter and supplier of Designer Lehenga Choli. These sets come with beautiful and intricate embroidery work done on the skirts and blouses. The matching dupattas come with work or detailing done along the borders. These colourful outfits are designed to ensure a perfect fit. Our prices are the most competitive. Ladies Designer Kurtis http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/ladies-designer-kurtis.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/ladies-designer-kurtis.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned exporter and supplier of Designer Ladies Kurtis based in Uttar Pradesh, India. We offer these ready to wear kurtis in four sizes, M, L, XL and XXL. The kurtis are made from faux georgette and have an inner lining made from satin. Not only do we offer these kurtis in different colours but also in 12 beautiful designs and styles. Girls Gown http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/girls-gown.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/girls-gown.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-recognized exporter and supplier of Girls Gown based in Uttar Pradesh, India. The gowns we offer come in different colours, patterns, styles and lengths. These gowns are perfect to wear for any special occasion or formal event. The beautiful designs of these gowns incorporate ribbons, bows, beads and flowers to further enhance their appearance. Prices of this product are dependent on the style of the gown. Ladies Wear http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter and supplier of Ladies Wear based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our range comprises of Embroidered Designer Saree, Designer Plain Cotton Saree, Designer Suit, Designer Anarkali Suit, Designer Lehenga Choli and Designer Ladies Kurti. Designer Printed Sarees http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-printed-sarees.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-printed-sarees.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Have a glimpse at our classy collection of Designer Printed Sarees that are designed and crafted in complete adherence with the latest fashion trends and industry standards, at our vendor’s end. We are recognized as a prominent Exporter & Supplier of Designer Printed Saree in Uttar Pradesh, India. We make our Designer Printed Saree available in different fabrics, patterns and color options for the ease of the buyers. Place orders with us, we promise to deliver the same within a given time frame. Designer Cotton Kurti http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-cotton-kurti.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/designer-cotton-kurti.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on our enticing array of Designer Cotton Kurti that are designed and fabricated in tandem with the hottest fashion vogues. We are Uttar Pradesh, India based Exporter & Supplier of Cotton Kurti. In order to satiate varied demands of the buyers, we make them acquirable in different sizes and color options. Interested patrons can approach us anytime for further queries. Our Cotton Kurti is moderately priced by us.  Bridal Lehenga Choli http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with the most up to date machines and cutting-edge technology for the testing of raw material and thus, with without fail we carry out stern quality examinations of the same at the initial stages. Being a quality-conscious firm, we ensure that the offered products comply with the laid industry standards and are of supreme quality. Girls Lehenga Choli http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/girls-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/girls-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Girls Lehenga Choli and offering the same at competitive rates. Our organization is a well-known name in Noida(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices. Our Girls Lehenga Choli is a party wear dress, hand washable and ideal for 8-12 years girl kids. Ladies Bandhej Suit Material http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/ladies-bandhej-suit-material.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/ladies-bandhej-suit-material.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Ladies Bandhej Suit Material, which is produced using top-grade fabrics, like, cotton & polyester. We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. Designer Salwar Suit http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/desighner-salwar-suit.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/desighner-salwar-suit.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Desighner Salwar Suit is fabricated using high-quality fabrics, such as cotton & polyester and it can be availed in customized sizes. We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Designer Gota Patti Dress http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/desighner-gota-patti-dress.htm http://www.sailaxmitextileexpo.in/desighner-gota-patti-dress.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Designer Gota Patti Dress, which is highly acclaimed for its breathability and long service life. With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array of Designer Gota Patti Dress.